Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Literature / Student AshleyFemale/United States Groups :iconzutara-taang-yukka: Zutara-Taang-Yukka
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 73 Deviations 1,031 Comments 5,568 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Activity


deviantID

girliee159's Profile Picture
girliee159
Ashley
Artist | Student | Literature
United States
Hey, I'm Ashley and I'm usually not around much on here... However! You can check out my Tumblr below and I'm on that pretty much every day.
Interests
  • Listening to: Immortals by Fall Out Boy
  • Reading: Unwind by Neil Shusterman
  • Drinking: Water
This is edited from two years ago.

~*About You*~


Name: Ashley Brooke
Birth date: September 15th, 1999
Age: 15
Country of origin: America
Town Born in: Cranston
Race/ancestry: American, British, Irish, Italian, French, and 1% Indian
Religion: Atheist  
Height: 5'1
Eye color: Blue
Hair color and style: Dark red (dyed) and short. (Go look at my picture. I don't know how to really explain it.)
Bra Size(female only): 34C

Explain your username:
Well, I'm a girl, and the 159 came from 9 for September and 15 from the day. I just put it together and at the time I didn't know how to spell 'girly' so that's how it ended up.

Explain your icon:
Spamano (Spain and Romano from Hetalia). I used to be obsessed with Hetalia and those two are my OTP. SO.

How would you describe your personality?
Introverted, awkward, weeaboo trash, mature but childish at the same time? (I'm mature but I enjoy Disney movies and coloring books.) Sometimes a hopeless romantic, self-conscious, easily let down. Pessimist. 

Do you have any physical disabilities/ailments?
My growth plate in my heel is overgrown, but it only acts up when I walk a lot like at amusement parks.

Are you the first, middle, last, or only child? And who are your siblings?
Last child, and I have an older sister named Haley.

How many cousins do you have? Big family?
Lets see; on my mother's side I have Sydney, Jen, Gianna, Sophia, and George. Then on my dad's I have Jake, Joe Jr. (I don't care if he is deceased, he will be forever be my cousin.), Nicole, Jillian. Lets just say a whole hell of a lot.

Do you WANT to have children? If so how many?
I'm not sure, honestly. Sometimes I debate it and sometimes I just rather stick to cats.

What was your dream job when you were a kid?
Teacher and musician. 

What is your dream job now?
Writer and clinical psychologist. 

What are your current responsibilities?
School, laundry, and my pretty much my entire house being clean. I'm the only productive member of my family.

~*Food*~
Do you like Meat?
Yes, but I don't like beef or certain kinds of steak.

What do you usually eat for Breakfast?
Cereal or most of the time I don't really eat breakfast.

What is your favorite dinner meal?
Meatloaf most likely. (I don't think it's really changed...)

What cuisines do you like best?
Italian!

What foods do you HATE?
Beans, sushi, seafood, asparagus, tomatoes, etc. (Put etc. because she cant think of anything else.)

Do you like any 'freaky' food combinations?
Freaky food combinations? Does hot dogs and ramen count?

~*Clothing/Style*~

What is your general fashion style? (eg: punk, glam, sporty, girly etc)
Just...comfortable? Some people call me scene because most of the time I wear graphic tees and jeans, but I don't really see myself as scene.

What item of clothing do you wear the most?
Big sweatshirts. Especially around this time of year.

Pants or skirts/dresses?
Jeans. Every day. For as long as I live.

How much of your skin do you like to show/cover up?
I rarely show a lot of skin. I stopped showing my arms or my legs, so the most I show is if I wear a tank top with something over it and it moves down.

What items of jewelery do you wear most?
My necklace with my grandfather's picture in it, a key, and a ring I used to wear when I was younger. I always usually wear black stud earrings, sometimes wing earrings.

~* Life Style*~

What time do you usually wake up?
5:30/6:00am on work days on on weekends it varies from anywhere between 5:30 to 8.

How often do you bathe/shower?
Every other day, mostly. 

How many pets have you had in your life? (not including farm animals/live-stock)
10 cats, 1 guinea pig, 1 dog, and like, 100 fish. (0 fish now, 5 cats, 1 guinea pig, and my dog.)

How many houses have you lived in?
Two; Cranston and Coventry.

~*Your Favorite-?*~
Season: Autumn. Halloween, foliage, comfortable weather, leaf piles.
Sweet/treat: Lollipops or Gobstoppers. I don't eat a lot of sweets.
Sport: Soccer, even though I could never play it >.<
Shop: Savers because they have some seriously nice clothing for like, three dollars. 
Style of music: Punk Pop
Favourite TV shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Degrassi, Drake and Josh. Pretty much any shows that I watched when I was younger are still good now.
Favourite Animes: Pandora Hearts, Shingeki no Kyojin/Attack on Titan, Tokyo Ghoul, Beyond the Boundary.
Favourite Books: Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Divergent trilogy. 

~*Ideals in the Opposite Sex*~

Height: Taller.
Body shape: It doesn't really matter to me.
Hair color/style: Preferably brown.
Style: Once again, I don't really care.

~*what's the last -*~
Time you laughed: Yesterday
Cried: Last Thursday
The last person you talked to: Kathryn.
Person to call you: My nana.
Person you told them you loved: My mom.
Food you've eaten: Ramen. It was kinda crappy.
Book you've read: Unwind by Neil Shusterman. Good book, bros.
Shop you entered: Hot Topic. I bought Fall Out Boy and Panic! at the Disco shirts.
Thing you watched on TV: Ghost Adventures.
Thing you drew: Otonashi from Angel Beats.

~*Can You-*~
Do a handstand: Yeah, I'm less likely to fall on my face if I'm doing it in the pool.
Raise one eyebrow and not the other: Barely, not really.
Dance: Like an obnoxious, dying person? Hell yeah.
Sing: I'm not sure, but it sounds kinda good to me sometimes.
Whistle: Yeah, I'm decent.
Cook: Yeah, the last thing I made were cookies and everyone said they were awesome!
Put together DIY boxed furniture: Not really? (Still doesn't know what DIY is.)
Use Power tools: Not really, I keep feeling like I'm going to hurt myself with it by accident.
Write a Resume: Fuck, lazy.
Rollerblade: If I want to get a concussion, sure.
Skateboard: Oh yeah, totally. *stands on Skateboard and falls on face*
Surf: *shakes head*
Navigate: Sometimes I can't tell the difference between right and left...
Survive in the Wild: Probably not...
Survive without your cell phone: Calling, yeah, texting is hard but I'll live if I have my laptop.
Survive without your internet: Okay, yeah no.

~*Randomly*~

What are you wearing right now?
A white tank top, pajama pants, and a big Northface jacket. (It isn't even mine, I just found it in the laundry and decided to steal it for warmth.)

How do you feel right now?
Neutral, kinda chilly and really full.

Did you brush your teeth today ?
....crap.

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Friends

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconalternatefiction:
AlternateFiction Featured By Owner Mar 23, 2015  Hobbyist
Thanks for the watch! :happybounce: 
Reply
:iconfollowingstars:
FollowingStars Featured By Owner Feb 18, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Helllooooo I hear you wanted to roleplay? Sorry I didn't get back to you until now... I don't check my shoutbox. Anyway, since you asked, here is my tumblr rp account: [link] You can either contact me on a message on that, or if you don't feel like using tumblr we can chat about some other platform for it.

p.s. Your Max Ride stuff rocks, just saying.
Reply
:icongirliee159:
girliee159 Featured By Owner Feb 18, 2013  Student Writer
Gwah, I thought no one read my Max Ride stuff ^u^
But I actually did message you once; this is my link: [link]
Reply
:iconfollowingstars:
FollowingStars Featured By Owner Feb 18, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
OH was it you who was asking about the supernatural highschool thing? I wondered what happened to you...
Reply
:icongirliee159:
girliee159 Featured By Owner Feb 18, 2013  Student Writer
B-but...I responded, didn't I? o:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconsamantha994:
samantha994 Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2012
thank you for faving:D
Reply
:icongirliee159:
girliee159 Featured By Owner Mar 17, 2012  Student Writer
of course!
Reply
:iconlemontea:
lemontea Featured By Owner Jan 28, 2012
Howdy. What's up?
Reply
:icongirliee159:
girliee159 Featured By Owner Feb 3, 2012  Student Writer
Hello der. Nothing really, and you?
Reply
:iconlemontea:
lemontea Featured By Owner Feb 3, 2012
I got off work pretty early tonight and had dinner with a couple of my shipmates, but otherwise just took it easy. Going to bed pretty early; shooting M16's tomorrow morning, so I'm not getting too crazy.
Reply
Add a Comment: